Deleting your Facebook account is something most Facebook users have considered over time. They just want to remove their Facebook account permanently and get on to their lives.
Well, if deleting your Facebook account permanently is what you really seek, then you must know that when you delete your Facebook account, you can never access it again.
Anyways, if you are certain you want to do this, then follow the step below to permanently delete your Facebook account.
How to Delete Facebook Account
Deleting your Facebook account permanently is what you have to do if you truly want to quit Facebook.
Else, if you just need a break out of it… then you need to deactivate your Facebook account temporarily.
How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently? – Link
To delete, click here: https://mobile.facebook.com/account/delete
Enter your password and proceed to completely delete your Facebook account.