Many Facebook users are tired of Facebook. Some want to discontinue Facebook permanently, while others just want to stay a while from Facebook. What you should know first before deciding which to do is the difference between deactivating and deleting your Facebook account.
In this article, we’ll show you the difference between deleting a Facebook account and deleting Facebook account.
What are the differences!
Delete implies that you want to permanently remove your Facebook profile from the internet and nothing on earth will make you go back to look for it.
Deactivate means that you just want to take a break from Facebook while still having the choice of going back to your Facebook whenever you want.
In summary, You can delete your Facebook account permanently and deactivate Facebook account temporarily.